Day 4
Weekly Progress Report

What have I managed to do?

Launched this project
Car is fixed and out of the shop
Got some boxes and put them in the shop.  Later I’ll fill them and donate some of them to charity and others (tools) will be things I’m keeping for the road trip.
Sorted through some papers. It is amazing how ‘important’ papers accumulate. Then somehow they move from being important to being garbage while they are safely filed away.
Threw some things out that needed to go.
I maintained my other projects.
Worked on the jeep window problem.  Just a little more to do on that if I am lucky.

Not a lot I know.

If I don’t pick up the pace I won’t ever drive away in a motor home. I am not going to beat myself up over it though.

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. ~ Lao-tzu

