The Happy Things Project continues. If things go as planned, once a week I post 3 things that create happiness in my eternal Now. I feel there will be repetition and that each Now brings new and unique happinesses too.  

1. Spending time with the people I love
I listened to On Being with Krista Tippet, an interview with Carlo Rovelli. Part of the title was, All Reality is Interaction. One of the grains of science mentioned was, things don’t exist until they collide.  It is in the “colliding” with the ones I love and the ones who love me that I thrive.  Don’t misunderstand, I need vast amounts of solitude too. 
2. Daylight Savings Time: Springing forward and longer days
It is so nice to have more day time in the evening.  It’s nice to have more daylight hours in general. 
3.  I got to spend another weekend working with friends on their treehouse. It is fun watching the progress.  I think it’s painted barn red now. 

See what else I’m doing:
Follow me on twitter: jr cline
Me on Instagram 

